Skip to content

Jackson County Courthouse

Hours
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Address
Jackson County District Court
400 New York, Room 311
Holton, KS 66436

785-364-2191
Fax: 785-364-3804

Jackson County Courthouse

Judges

Chief District Judge:
Jeff Elder
785-457-3392
jelder@pottcodc.com

District Judge:
Norbert C. Marek Jr.
785-364-2191
n.marek@jadistrictcourtks.org

Magistrate Judge:
Dennis L. Reiling
785-863-2471
reilingd@gmail.com

Magistrate Judge:
Erich Campbell
785-457-3392
ecampbell@pottcodc.com

Magistrate Judge:
Angela Anderson
785-765-2406
aanderson@wdcourt.com

More Contact Information

Clerk of District Court and Chief Clerk:
Jennifer Strathman
785-364-2191
Fax: 785-364-3804
j.strathman@jadistrictcourtks.org

Legal Publications

The Holton Recorder
109 W 4th St.
Holton, KS 66436
785-364-3141
Fax: 785-364-3422

Back to top